Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.4
Value
7.8

Reviews

    br

    Review score

    6.2
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017
    Quirky place everything we needed
    Alexandra
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2017
    We stayed here for one night during our roadtrip through South California and really liked it! The host was really nice, giving us good advice on where to go in Santa Barbara. Additionally, we were grateful he made a late check-in possible. The room was unique, clean and cosy. Would like to stay here again, thank you!
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Amazing staff, fantastic surroundings and the nicest way to have the delicious breakfast served. Thank you
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2017

    Enjoyed our stay in the roomy quarters we were given and the breakfast.

    We were given a nice room in another house across the street, but did not stay in the house pictured in the property description of the white Jasmine B&B.
    DONALD
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2017

    Very nice stay at the Whte Jasmine Inn

    We had been booked into a room in a house across the street. That house and garden were not nearly as nice as the White Jasmine Inn. We were changed to a room in the White Jasmine Inn and that was perfect. I would warn people to make sure where their room is located.
    The furnishings were great. Breakfast was delivered to the room, excellent.
    james
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2018
    Nice Victorian rooms
    Wendy
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SerrennaTF
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    10 May 2018
    The room was a bit narrow and a tight squeeze on both sides of the bed. We were in a room across the street from the inn itself.
    John was very helpful, recommending places to visit and walking routes. The location was perfect, just a short walk to the downtown area and the historic courthouse.
    ruben
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018
    The room was more spacious than we saw in the pictures. The bed was extremely comfy. The garden was beautiful and nice to sit out there and read a book. It was also very close to State street.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    22 February 2018

    Very nice and would stay again.

    Only one minor suggestion is to tighten the shower head so it points out further. A previous guest said there was a camera in the room, it turns out to have been an infra red remote receiver for the TV. John the owner addressed our concerns and was great about it.
    The location was great, the house was beautiful. Great breakfast. Very nice staff.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnold
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 December 2017

    A good stay would stay their again

    The bed was too soft and it was not equipped for handicapped people.
    The room was very nice,the breakfast was very good and the staff was very helpful,also the location is very close to different attractions like downtown and Stearns'Wharf.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karla
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2017
    There were wasps in my room! Although I didn't make a fuss about them, I'm sure it would be an issue for anyone that's allergic or fears them. The wall ac could also use updating. It was n especially hot weekend & I was unable to sleep well due to the heat.
    Lovely BAndB. Great location, delicious breakfast. Felt like a trip back in time. Staff was friendly.
    Whitney
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2017
    They were super accommodating regarding what time we were able to get breakfast delivered to our door. Very knowledgeable regarding local info as well. Overall a lovely place to stay.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    29 June 2017

    Nice weekend in Santa Barbara!

    Good location to State St. excellent breakfast every morning.
Loading reviews