Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    br

    Review score

    6.2
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017
    Quirky place everything we needed
    Alexandra
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2017
    We stayed here for one night during our roadtrip through South California and really liked it! The host was really nice, giving us good advice on where to go in Santa Barbara. Additionally, we were grateful he made a late check-in possible. The room was unique, clean and cosy. Would like to stay here again, thank you!
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Amazing staff, fantastic surroundings and the nicest way to have the delicious breakfast served. Thank you
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2017

    Enjoyed our stay in the roomy quarters we were given and the breakfast.

    We were given a nice room in another house across the street, but did not stay in the house pictured in the property description of the white Jasmine B&B.
    DONALD
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2017

    Very nice stay at the Whte Jasmine Inn

    We had been booked into a room in a house across the street. That house and garden were not nearly as nice as the White Jasmine Inn. We were changed to a room in the White Jasmine Inn and that was perfect. I would warn people to make sure where their room is located.
    The furnishings were great. Breakfast was delivered to the room, excellent.
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    25 March 2017
    Excellent breakfast basket
    Elizabeth
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    26 February 2017

    Fantastic location and breakfast!

    - our hot tub did not work -decor Victorian and room dark and a bit depressing
    - excellent location, quick walk to State Street -very comfortable -delicious, hot breakfast delivered to your room. Very high standard - bed comfortable with nice linens including bath sheets not towels.
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    9 February 2017
    The huge jacuzzi bathtub leaked badly, as soon as I got into it the water started draining out. Told the woman who checked me out and she could not have cared less. No apology or anything, very rude and disappointing. Also the TV signal would just cut out randomly for no reason so I couldn't watch TV.
    Beautiful decor, big comfy bed, fireplace and breakfast delivered to the door.
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    28 January 2017

    Nostalgic Inn hotel some will love it others .....

    General value for money does not meet expectations, which might be a general thing for European visitors traveling to Santa Barbara
    Location in Santa Barbara
    Amanda
    nz

    Review score

    6.7
    20 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    7 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.