This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0
Reviews
    us
    5.0
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karla
    us
    7.9
    September 6, 2017
    There were wasps in my room! Although I didn't make a fuss about them, I'm sure it would be an issue for anyone that's allergic or fears them. The wall ac could also use updating. It was n especially hot weekend & I was unable to sleep well due to the heat.
    Lovely BAndB. Great location, delicious breakfast. Felt like a trip back in time. Staff was friendly.
    Whitney
    us
    10
    July 16, 2017
    They were super accommodating regarding what time we were able to get breakfast delivered to our door. Very knowledgeable regarding local info as well. Overall a lovely place to stay.
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    July 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    7.5
    June 29, 2017
    Nice weekend in Santa Barbara!
    Good location to State St. excellent breakfast every morning.
    Dino
    us
    9.2
    June 21, 2017
    Can't wait to go back!
    Usb port in room, even if just on the alarm clock would have been nice... for charging phone
    A/c in room, bed very comfortable, manager very cool and funny, parking good, close walk to State St, felt like a secluded hideaway in the middle of the city.
    us
    9.6
    May 31, 2017
    The breakfast was excellent!
    Julius
    us
    7.1
    May 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LeeAnn
    us
    9.2
    May 15, 2017
    I would stay here again. The neighborhood is lovely and quiet.
    It would have been nicer to have coffee already prepared and brought to you with the rest of the breakfast (breakfast was delivered to the room).
    Breakfast was delicious, but guests have to make their own coffee in their room. There was pre-packaged creamer (yuk) and no real milk or cream provided. The coffee itself, however, was very good. The bed linens were super soft and the pillows were wonderful.
    Katherine
    us
    10
    May 8, 2017
    Everything about the Inn was wonderful from the beautiful, flower-filled yard to the comfort and charm of the three rooms that we booked!!
    Terry
    us
    9.6
    May 6, 2017
    all was good
    wonderful breakfast
    chris
    us
    7.1
    April 29, 2017
    Great spot downtown Santa Barbara
    Not able to check in before 3pm. Door locked!
    Very friendly owner. Nice touch with coffee in the room, filtered water and breakfast in a basket which I ate in the garden
    Janice
    us
    10
    April 26, 2017
    We had a great experience at the White Jasmine Inn in Santa Barbara CA.
    Everything was very well planned. We were happy with our total experience at the White Jasmine Inn.
    My husband and I were in town to celebrate our grandson's engagement proposal surprise that took place in the courtyard under the arches of the Courthouse Tower in Santa Barbara CA. The White Jasmine Inn was very close to this courthouse, so we booked it for the weekend. Our stay there was very rewarding. We stayed in the Castaway room in the house across the street from the main home. The King room with a fireplace and jacuzzi tub was decorative and very comfortable. The bedding was so soft and soothing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Inn. We didn't know what would be served for breakfast, but when the meal was delivered to our room--we were pleasantly surprised. Everything was delicious!
    us
    8.8
    April 21, 2017
    Comfortable B&B near downtown SB
    The stairs were a little steep, but it is an older buuilding.
    Close walking distance to downtown. The garden in the back of the property was a relaxing place to hang out. Nice palor on the first floor.
    Tom
    us
    10
    April 15, 2017
    Good place. Good staff. Santa Barbara is unbeatable
    Sally
    us
    8.3
    April 14, 2017
    entry steps
    Funky vibe, gardens
    Christine
    us
    10
    April 5, 2017
    Very Pleasant Affordable Bed and Breakfast
    Maybe just weed the back yard
    Room was super clean. The breakfast was delicious, loved the quiche. I felt it was a pleasant place, location was close to everything and easy freeway access. Good outdoor lighting
    us
    7.9
    April 5, 2017
    Breakfast was great
    Sam
    us
    5.8
    March 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erika
    us
    9.6
    February 27, 2017
    Charming
Loading reviews...